• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

©2016 BY TOWN SQUARE MORTGAGE

Town Square Mortgage & Investments, Inc. NMLS 144975
17300 Dallas Parkway Suite 1030  Dallas, TX 75248  Office:  (972) 292-7600  info@tsmlending.com

Copyright © 2016 Town Square Mortgage & Investments, Inc.
Privacy Policy I Security Statement  I Texas Disclosure Notice  I  State & Agency Disclosure

LOAN ORIGINATORS

Jaime Enterial Almaraz

NMLS #: 1626685

Loan Originator

Direct: 830-469-1000

Email: jalmaraz@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jalmaraz

Cindy M. Arellano

NMLS #: 222593

Loan Originator

Direct: 956-455-1805

Email: carellano@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/carellano

Sandie Aguilera-Sanchez

NMLS #: 1704994

Branch Manager

Direct: 915-271-4590

Email: saguilera@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/saguilera

Keith Benson

NMLS #: 175799

EVP, Branch Manager

Direct: 972-332-2532

Email: kbenson@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/kbenson

Mariano R Belaunde

NMLS #: 1670266

Loan Originator

Direct: 214-329-0258

Email: mbelaunde@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mbelaunde

Brad Boswell

NMLS #: 655572

Branch Manager

Cell: 972-333-3232

Email: bboswell@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/bboswell

Carina Camposano-Zepeda

NMLS #: 268320

Loan Originator

Cell: 830-734-5513

Email: czepeda@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/czepeda

Jesse Castillo III

NMLS #: 1727983

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-925-1548

Email: jcastillo@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jcastillo


Michelle Carranza-Otarola

NMLS #: 1141188

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-362-1023

Email: mcarranza@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mcarranza

Kenneth Chavarria

NMLS #: 260367

Branch Manager

Direct: 972-371-5336

Email: kchavarria@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/kchavarria

Damon Clinkscales

NMLS #: 743816

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-814-8767

Email: dclinkscales@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/dclinkscales

Ernesto De La Cruz

NMLS #: 1487303

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-863-8003

Email: edelacruz@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/edelacruz

Bryan Ely

NMLS #: 241512

Branch Manager

Direct: 214-528-2333

Email: bely@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/bely

Lino Roberto Espinosa
NMLS #: 1041567

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-468-9012

Email: lespinosa@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/lespinosa

Kirsten Fleenor

NMLS #: 223257

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 469-814-8742

Email: kfleenor@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/kfleenor

Yvonne Garcia

NMLS #: 232000

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-371-5385

Email: ygarcia@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/ygarcia

Sonia C. Garza

NMLS #: 922291

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-814-8745

Email: sgarza@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/sgarza

 

Jesse P. Gomez
NMLS #: 1218668

Loan Originator

Direct: 214-528-2333

Email: jgomez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jgomez

John Robert Gonzales
NMLS #: 1053997

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-640-6137

Email: jgonzales@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jgonzales

Manuel Gutierrez

NMLS #: 219786

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-371-5332

Email: mgutierrez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mannyg

Kevin Johnson

NMLS #: 143037

Regional Manager

Direct: 214-302-0945

Email: kjohnson@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/kjohnson

Andre King

NMLS #: 824936

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-925-1552

Email: aking@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/aking

Allen Lester

NMLS #: 273694

Branch Manager

Direct: 469-863-8002

Email: alester@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/alester

Jeremy D. Lewis

NMLS #: 274807

Loan Originator - Team Lead

Direct: 214-306-7413

Email: jlewis@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jlewis

Russell Litchfield

NMLS #: 1763961

Loan Originator

Direct: 214-306-7415

Email: rlitchfield@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/rlitchfield

 

Christina Jaquez

NMLS #: 1671180

Loan Originator

Cell: 817-905-1988

Email: cjaquez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/cjaquez

Melissa Martinez

NMLS #: 1079507

Loan Originator

Cell: 787-529-8255

Email: mmartinez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mmartinez

Cesar Medina

NMLS #: 311261

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-584-9401

Email: cmedina@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/cmedina

Allen Moniri

NMLS #: 992581

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-371-5390

Email: amoniri@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/amoniri

Regina Ortiz

NMLS #: 218220

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-292-7595

Email: rortiz@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/rortiz

Cathy Romero

NMLS #: 1465883

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-292-7600

Email: cromero@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/cromero

Yesenia Silva

NMLS #: 1298458

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-332-2531

Email: ysilva@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/ysilva

Marcos Tovar

NMLS #: 1012489

Loan Originator

Cell: 817-800-2288

Email: mtovar@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mtovar

Veronica Alarcon

NMLS #: 1655173

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-362-1026

Email: valarcon@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/valarcon

Victor Almendariz

NMLS #: 1039983

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-685-1695

Email: valmendariz@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/valmendariz

Paul Enrique Asenjo

NMLS #: 370245

Loan Originator

Cell: 321-318-9482

Email: pasenjo@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/pasenjo

 

Louis Balady

NMLS #: 169595

EVP, Branch Manager

Direct: 214-722-2650

Email: lbalady@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/lbalady

Cory Barsch

NMLS #: 204975

VP, Branch Manager

Direct: 972-332-2520

Email: cbarsch@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/cbarsch

Joella Benson

NMLS #: 178203

Business Development & Sr. LO

Direct: 972-303-1745

Email: jbenson@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jbenson

JoAnna Camposano

NMLS #: 233246

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-535-8940

Email: jcamposano@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jcamposano

James John Chidiac

NMLS #: 1725230

Branch Manager

Direct: 972-332-2536

Email: jchidiac@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jchidiac

 

Chris Cook

NMLS #: 169598

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 214-722-2668

Email: ccook@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/ccook

Anselmo Davila

NMLS #: 836393

Loan Originator

Direct: 956-982-0424

Email: adavila@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/adavila

 

Edgar Elicerio

NMLS #: 763746

Loan Originator

Direct: 956-429-8815

Email: eelicerio@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/eelicerio

Ruben Del Valle

NMLS #: 312696

Loan Originator

Direct: 303-800-1215

Email: rdelvalle@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/rdelvalle

 

Gracie Estep

NMLS #: 219582

Branch Manager

Cell: 915-345-8917

Email: gestep@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/gestep

Eddie Garcia

NMLS #: 239099

Loan Originator

Direct: 956-463-7474

Email: egarcia@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/egarcia

 

Carlos Gomez

NMLS #: 176287

Sr. Loan Originator

Direct: 972-221-6380

Email: cgomez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/cgomez

Margie Green
NMLS #: 1188419

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-371-5391

Email: mgreen@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mgreen

Jeff Jannasch

NMLS #: 169224

EVP, Branch Manager

Direct: 972-292-7599

Email: jjannasch@tsmlending.com

Website: www.loansatTSM.com

Edgar Martinez

NMLS #: 1515483

Loan Originator

Cell: 214-546-9849

Email: edmartinez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/em

Esther A. Martinez

NMLS #: 917803

Loan Originator

Cell: 210-859-2512

Email: emartinez@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/emartinez

Adriana Naffarratte

NMLS #: 1241461

Loan Originator

Direct: 972-332-2537

Email: anaffarratte@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/anaffarratte

Milagro Quintana

NMLS #: 1558918

Loan Originator

Cell: 571-699-6650

Email: mquintana@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mquintana

Juan Roberto Reyes

NMLS #: 1046382

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-814-8740

Email: jreyes@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jreyes

Maria E. Sifuentes

NMLS #: 273531

Loan Originator

Direct: 469-814-8744

Email: msifuentes@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/msifuentes

Juan Simon

NMLS #: 1371792

Branch Manager

Direct: 972-371-5386

Email: jsimon@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/jsimon

Mary Trevino Tijerina

NMLS #: 496448

Loan Originator

Direct: 214-722-2682

Email: mtrevino@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/mtrevino

Daniel Vejman, MBA

NMLS #: 1045897

Business Development & Sr. LO

Direct: 972-292-7597

Email: dvejman@tsmlending.com

Website: www.loansatTSM.com

Randy Warren

NMLS #: 369185

Branch  Manager

Direct: 214-302-0918

Email: rwarren@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/rwarren

Jhaleel White

NMLS #: 1752861

Outside Loan Originator

Direct: 972-535-8953

Email: white@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/white

Alex Zepeda

NMLS #: 233740

Branch Manager

Cell: 830-734-8830

Email: azepeda@tsmlending.com

Website: www.tsmlending.com/azepeda